i really, really, really love you/c

people write the most beautiful things about love. i guess some people are meant to create beautiful love. ones that make you go aw, or the ones that move your heart. the stories about how that one person changed your life in the best way possible. but truthfully, i can't write like that. my story is something that could never be understood. we are both broken people who helps each other be whole again. we're both lost in this universe. you are not just my world, my galaxy, and my sky. you are the blood under my skin, my bones, the pulsing in my heart, and the tears in my eyes. in this chaotic world, you make my mind even more chaotic. sometimes, i think i'm going insane. i wake up and convince myself you are not real. it seems like you're just a fragment of my imagination. you drown my mind. you suffocate me. but i can't breathe without you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0